top of page

Fearfully and Wonderfully Made

Hello. My name is Angela. I am married with four kids, three dogs, and two cats. With the chaos that is often my life, I relish the quiet of the morning with a cup of coffee and spending time in God's word. The granddaughter of a Baptist preacher, I was raised in the church, but drifted away from God in my teenage years and early adulthood. Much of my life, I have felt unseen, unheard and unaccepted. Through a broken marriage, death of a friend, and the loss of a job, God has shown me how he has seen, heard, and directed my life every step of the way towards his abundant goodness.


Psalm 139:14-15 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place, when I was woven together in the depths of the earth.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Available Now

My book, The Stepping Stones of Spiritual Maturity will be released on February 1st.  It is available for purchase on the Kharis Publishing website or for pre-order through Amazon.

bottom of page